Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet Silver

€35.00
incl. TVA

Couleur

Taille Taille (mm)

Guide Des Tailles

En savoir plus sur la gravure

GRAVURE
L'ajout de la gravure personnalisée confirme que la gravure est correcte et doit être effectuée. Il n'y a pas de droit de révocation pour les produits avec une gravure personnalisée. Veuillez noter que le délai de livraison peut être retardé d'environ 5 jours en raison de la personnalisation et que mon envoi express est possible. Les produits avec gravure sont expédiés séparément.

Quantité

Transport maritime rapide

France - UPS EXPRESS
Livraison le jour ouvrable suivant si la commande est passée avant 12h00. Sinon, livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Voir INFORMATIONS SUR LA LIVRAISON pour plus d'informations.

Mettez la beauté autour de votre poignet avec le Bracelet Faith Sparkling Cross. Le bracelet est en acier inoxydable 316L, particulièrement doux p...

Voir plus

Mettez la beauté autour de votre poignet avec le Bracelet Faith Sparkling Cross. Le bracelet est en acier inoxydable 316L, particulièrement doux pour la peau et résistant à l'usure. La petite croix est ornée de cristaux Swarovski scintillants, qui donnent au bracelet un éclat particulier.Votre compagnon idéal pour tous les jours!

Voir moins

Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet Silver

€35.00
incl. TVA

Mettez la beauté autour de votre poignet avec le Bracelet Faith Sparkling Cross. Le bracelet est en acier inoxydable 316L, particulièrement doux p...

Voir plus

Mettez la beauté autour de votre poignet avec le Bracelet Faith Sparkling Cross. Le bracelet est en acier inoxydable 316L, particulièrement doux pour la peau et résistant à l'usure. La petite croix est ornée de cristaux Swarovski scintillants, qui donnent au bracelet un éclat particulier.Votre compagnon idéal pour tous les jours!

Voir moins

Couleur

Taille Taille (mm)

Guide Des Tailles

Transport maritime rapide

France - UPS EXPRESS
Livraison le jour ouvrable suivant si la commande est passée avant 12h00. Sinon, livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Voir INFORMATIONS SUR LA LIVRAISON pour plus d'informations.

En savoir plus sur la gravure

GRAVURE
L'ajout de la gravure personnalisée confirme que la gravure est correcte et doit être effectuée. Il n'y a pas de droit de révocation pour les produits avec une gravure personnalisée. Veuillez noter que le délai de livraison peut être retardé d'environ 5 jours en raison de la personnalisation et que mon envoi express est possible. Les produits avec gravure sont expédiés séparément.

Quantité

RECOMMANDÉ POUR VOUS

Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet Silver

€35.00
Prices incl. VAT

Colour

Size Size (mm)

Size Guide

More about engraving

ENGRAVING
Adding the personalized engraving confirms that the engraving is correct and should be performed. There is no right of revocation for products with customer-specific engraving. Please note that the delivery time can be delayed by about 5 days due to personalization and that no express shipping is possible. Products with engraving are shipped separately.

Quantity

Fast Shipping

Germany - UPS EXPRESS
Delivery on the next business day if the order is placed by 12:00. Otherwise delivery within 1-3 business days. See DELIVERY INFORMATION for more info.

Have beauty wrapped around your wrist with the Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet. Made from the finest 316L stainless steel and embedded with the bes...

Read More

Have beauty wrapped around your wrist with the Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet. Made from the finest 316L stainless steel and embedded with the best quality Swarovski crystals, this bracelet does not just sparkle – it has strength and durability that will last.

Read Less

Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet Silver

€35.00
Prices incl. VAT

Have beauty wrapped around your wrist with the Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet. Made from the finest 316L stainless steel and embedded with the bes...

Read More

Have beauty wrapped around your wrist with the Faith Sparkling Cross Bracelet. Made from the finest 316L stainless steel and embedded with the best quality Swarovski crystals, this bracelet does not just sparkle – it has strength and durability that will last.

Read Less

Colour

Size Size (mm)

Size Guide

Fast Shipping

Germany - UPS EXPRESS
Delivery on the next business day if the order is placed by 12:00. Otherwise delivery within 1-3 business days. See DELIVERY INFORMATION for more info.

More about engraving

ENGRAVING
Adding the personalized engraving confirms that the engraving is correct and should be performed. There is no right of revocation for products with customer-specific engraving. Please note that the delivery time can be delayed by about 5 days due to personalization and that no express shipping is possible. Products with engraving are shipped separately.

Quantity

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU